Council co-chairs

Council co-chairs 2016-12-08T17:41:32+00:00

To send a message to our Council co-chairs, Michiko Bown-Kai and Collin Smith, please fill out the form below. Or use our mailing address: PO Box 57057, Ottawa, ON K1R 1A1. (Note that this form is much faster!)

Please note: any inquiries or documents related to Affirming ministries should be sent to the Affirming ministry coordinators, not to the co-chairs.

Contact Council co-chairs

  • (Optional)